St. Finian's College,
Mullingar
Est. 1802
secretary@stfinianscollege.ie
(044) 934 8672 - (044) 934 8313
Menu

Staff List

Senior Management Team

Principal Mr J Mc Hale

Deputy Principal Ms A Ryan (aryan@stfinianscollege.ie)

Deputy Principal Ms E Carey (ecarey@stfinianscollege.ie)

Assistant Principal 1 Positions

Mr R Mc Hugh – 1st Year Head (rmchugh@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms K Jameson – 2nd Year Head (kjameson@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr E Casserly - 3rd Year Head (ecasserly@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr D Andrews – TY Coordinator & Year Head ( ty@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr K Hickey – 5th Year Head (khickey@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr P Leonard – 6th Year Head (pleonard@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr G Lillis - School Self Evaluation Coordinator & ICT Digital Framework Strategy – LAOS, SSE & ICT (glillis@stfinianscollege.ie)

Assistant Principal 2 Positions

Mr Donall Farrell – Health & Safety Officer and Droichead/Newly Qualified Teachers Officer (hso@stfinianscollege.ie, dfarrell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms A O Connell – Classroom Based Assessment Coordination & School Yearbook (aoconnell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms S Doran- Covid 19 Home School Liaison Officer (sdoran@stfinianscollege.ie)Ms O Glennon – Examinations & Online Assessment Coordinator (oglennon@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms C Grifferty – Mentoring & Student Prefects (cgrifferty@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr S Campbell – School Development Officer with overall responsibility for the Student Council, Green Schools, School Mission & School Noticeboards & Displays (scampbell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms M Lynam – Parent’s Advisory Council, Development of Past Pupils’ Assoc. and Secretary to the Staff Meetings (mlynam@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms M Mc Cormack – Teaching & Learning Development Officer: Literacy & Numeracy Coordinator. Notice boards Displays for Teaching & Learning (mmccormack@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms T Fleming - Public Relations Officer & Co-ordination of all PR activities on behalf of the school: (pr@stfinianscollege.ie)


Subject Department Groups
EnglishScienceBusiness/LCVP
Mr Pádraig LeonardMr Niall SugrueMs Siobhán Doran
Ms Mary GeogheganMs Caroline GriffertyMr Niall Campbell
Ms Maria HeereyMr Alan BrowneMs Rhona Healy
Mr Barry KellyMr Paul MaloneyMs Salome Brennan
Ms Sinéad GarvinMs Martina RoacheMs Shauna Keenan
Mr Patrick MurrayMs Clare Keighran
Mr Shane CampbellMr David AndrewsAccounting
Ms Siobhán ScallyMs Lesley CoxMs Shauna Keenan
Ms Mary Mc CormackMs Ashley Ruane
Ms Elaine Byrne

Ms Aoife O'Connell

Ms Patrick Bardon

IrishSt Phyl’s & St Martha’sGerman
Ms Caoimhe KennedyMs Ruth JamisonMr Mark Bourke
Ms Veronica TandyMs Rachel GunningMs Kathy Jameson
Ms Miriam Fallon
Ms Louise Dunne
Ms Orla Glennon
Ms Esther Beggan
Ms Rachel Cheevers

Ms Elaine Byrne

Ms Aoife O’Connell

FrenchArtPhysical Education
Mr Alan StensonMs Audrey BrownMs Emma Morris
Ms Siobhán DoranMs Rachel FinnertyMs Ashley Ruane
Ms Miriam Fallon
Mr. Kevin Mc Keon
MusicGuidanceSEN Team
Mr. Gerard LillisMs Áine KirbyMs Jenny Brady
Ms Tracey FlemingMs Nicola Flood
Mr Daniel Connell
Ms Lynne Blanche


Ms Áine Fahy
Graphics & Tech.ReligionHome Economics
Mr Kevin ColemanMr Ray McHughMs Miriam Lynam
Mr Seán MurphyMr Dónall FarrellMs Orla Glennon
Mr Billy HigginsMr Andrew DermodyMs Caroline Grifferty

Ms Siobhán ScallyMs Lesley Cox

Ms Tracey Fleming

Mr Daniel Connell

Ms Sinéad Garvin
MathsGeographyHistory
Ms Salome BrennanMr Dónall FarrellMr Barry Kelly
Mr Niall SugrueMr Shane CampbellMr Kevin Hickey
Ms Martina RoacheMr Alan StensonMs Maria Heerey
Ms Clare KeighranMr Ray McHughMr Mark Bourke
Ms Shauna KeenanMr Pádraig LeonardMr Niall Campbell
Ms Rhona HealyMs Rachel CheeversMr Andrew Dermody
Mr Eddie Casserly
Ms Mary Geoghegan
Mr David Andrews
Mr Patrick Murray
Ms Michelle Kelly

Ms Jean Kenny

Ms Mary McCormack

Biology/Agricultural ScienceChemistry
Ms Caroline GriffertyMs Martina Roache
Ms Clare Keighran
Mr Paul MaloneyPhysics/Applied Maths
Mr Alan BrowneMs Michelle Kelly
Ms Ashley RuaneMr Niall Sugrue
Ms Lesley CoxMr David Andrews
Mr Kevin Mc Keon
Special Needs Assistants

Ms Breege TaylorMs Gemma ReillyMs Regina Mc Donnell
Ms Colette WardMs Breege Mc Ardle
Ms Mary MoffattMs Sarah Curran
Caretaking Staff

Mr Lawrence BrannellyMr Frank MolloyMr Dominic Flynn
Catering Staff

Ms Anne BrannellyMs Jadwiga Mazurek
Cleaning Staff

Ms Mariola WieczorekMs Barbara WieczorekMs Jadwiga Mazurek
Administration Staff

Ms Marie DunneMs Suzanne WallaceMs. Anne O'Reilly

Calendar

May 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Events for May

1st

No Events
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Events for May

2nd

No Events
Events for May

3rd

No Events
Events for May

4th

No Events
Events for May

5th

No Events
Events for May

6th

No Events
Events for May

7th

No Events
Events for May

8th

No Events
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Events for May

9th

No Events
Events for May

10th

No Events
Events for May

11th

No Events
Events for May

12th

No Events
Events for May

13th

No Events
Events for May

14th

No Events
Events for May

15th

No Events
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Events for May

16th

No Events
Events for May

17th

No Events
Events for May

18th

No Events
Events for May

19th

No Events
Events for May

20th

No Events
Events for May

21st

No Events
Events for May

22nd

No Events
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Events for May

23rd

No Events
Events for May

24th

No Events
Events for May

25th

No Events
Events for May

26th

No Events
Events for May

27th

No Events
Events for May

28th

No Events
Events for May

29th

No Events
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Events for May

30th

No Events
Events for May

31st

No Events

Recent Comments

    St. Finian's College
    Mullingar
    Est. 1802
     Longford Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath,
     Ireland, N91 H593
     (044) 934 8672 - (044) 934 8313
     secretary@stfinianscollege.ie
     Terms & Privacy
    Enquire
    Location
    crossmenu