St. Finian's College,
Mullingar
Est. 1802
secretary@stfinianscollege.ie
(044) 934 8672 - (044) 934 8313
Menu

Staff List

Senior Management Team

Principal Mr J Mc Hale

Deputy Principal Ms A Ryan (aryan@stfinianscollege.ie)

Deputy Principal Ms E Carey (ecarey@stfinianscollege.ie)

Assistant Principal 1 positions

Mr R Mc Hugh – Leaving Cert Year Head (rmchugh@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr P Leonard – 5th Year Head (pleonard@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr D Andrews – TY Coordinator & Year Head ( ty@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr K Hickey – 3rd Year Head (khickey@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr E Casserly -2nd Year Head (ecasserly@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms K Jameson – 1st Year Head (kjameson@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr G Lillis - School Self Evaluation Coordinator & ICT Digital Framework Strategy – LAOS, SSE & ICT (glillis@stfinianscollege.ie)

Assistant Principal 2 positions

Mr Donall Farrell – Health & Safety Officer and Droichead/Newly Qualified Teachers Officer (hso@stfinianscollege.ie, dfarrell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms A O Connell – Classroom Based Assessment Coordination & School Yearbook (aoconnell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms S Doran- Covid 19 Home School Liaison Officer (sdoran@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms O Glennon – Examinations & Online Assessment Coordinator (oglennon@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr N Campbell – Co ordinator of Morning Registration & Punctuality & Lates. Promoter of good practice in Punctuality & Registration (ncampbell@stfiniansollege.ie)

Ms C Grifferty – Mentoring & Student Prefects (cgrifferty@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr S Campbell – School Development Officer with overall responsibility for the Student Council, Green Schools, School Mission & School Noticeboards & Displays (scampbell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms M Lynam – Parent’s Advisory Council, Development of Past Pupils’ Assoc. and Secretary to the Staff Meetings (mlynam@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms M Mc Cormack – Teaching & Learning Development Officer: Literacy & Numeracy Coordinator. Notice boards Displays for Teaching & Learning (mmccormack@stfinianscollege.ie)


Subject Department Groups
EnglishScienceBusiness/LCVP
Padraig LeonardNiall SugrueSiobhan Doran
Mary GeogheganCaroline GriffertyNiall Campbell
Maria HeereyAlan BrowneRhona Healy
Barry KellyPaul MaloneySalome Brennan
Sinead GarvinAilbhe GillShauna Keenan
Patrick MurrayClare Keighran
Shane CampbellDavid AndrewsAccounting
Siobhan ScallyLesley CoxShauna Keenan
Mary Mc CormackMartina Roache
Elaine Byrne

Aoife O Connell

Patrick Bardon

IrishSt Phyl’s & St Martha’sGerman
Caoimhe KennedyOlivia MulvihillMark Bourke
Edel GillRachel GunningKathy Jameson
Miriam Fallon
Louise Dunne
Orla Glennon
Esther Beggan
Anita O’Keeffe

Elaine Byrne

Aoife O’Connell

FrenchArtPhysical Education
Mr Alan StensonMs A BrownEmma Morris
Ma Siobhan DoranM R FinnertyAilbhe Gill
Ms Miriam Fallon
Kevin Mc Keon
MusicGuidanceSEN Team
Gerard LillisAine KirbyJenny Brady
Tracey FlemingRory MeeganNicola Flood
Daniel Connell
Lynne Blanche


Aine Fahy
Graphics & TechnReligionHome Economics
Kevin ColemanRay McHughMiriam Lynam
Sean MurphyDonall FarrellOrla Glennon
Mark QuigleyAndy DermodyCaroline Grifferty

Siobhan ScallyLesley Cox

Tracey Fleming

Daniel Connell

Sinead Garvin
MathsGeographyHistory
Salome BrennanDonal FarrellBarry Kelly
Niall SugrueShane CampbellKevin Hickey
Martina RoacheAlan StensonMaria Heerey
Clare KeighranRay McHughMark Bourke
Shauna KeenanPadraig LeonardNiall Campbell
Rhona HealyAnita O’keeffeAndrew Dermody
Eddie Casserly
Mary Geoghegan
David Andrews
Patrick Murray
Michelle Kelly

Jean Kenny

Mary McCormack

Biology/Agricultural ScienceChemistry
Caroline GriffertyMartina Roache
Clare Keighran
Paul MaloneyPhysics/Applied Maths
Alan BrowneMichelle Kelly
Ailbhe GillNiall Sugrue
Lesley CoxDavid Andrews
Kevin Mc Keon
Special Needs Assistants

Breege TaylorGemma ReillyRegina Mc Donnell
Colette WardBreege Mc Ardle
Mary MoffattSarah Curran
Caretaking Staff

Lawrence BrannellyPatrick MooreDominic Flynn
Catering Staff

Anne BrannellyMaria DunneJadwiga Mazurek
Cleaning Staff

Mariola WieczorekBarbara WieczorekJadwiga Mazurek
Secretarial Staff

Angela BardonSusan Donnelly

Calendar

October

November 2020

December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events for October

26th

Events for October

27th

Events for October

28th

Events for October

29th

Events for October

30th

Events for November

1st

No Events
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Events for November

2nd

Events for November

3rd

Events for November

4th

Events for November

5th

Events for November

6th

Events for November

7th

Events for November

8th

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Events for November

9th

Events for November

10th

Events for November

11th

Events for November

12th

Events for November

13th

Events for November

14th

Events for November

15th

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Events for November

16th

Events for November

17th

Events for November

18th

Events for November

19th

Events for November

20th

Events for November

21st

Events for November

22nd

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Events for November

23rd

Events for November

24th

No Events
Events for November

25th

No Events
Events for November

26th

No Events
Events for November

27th

No Events
Events for November

28th

No Events
Events for November

29th

No Events
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
Events for November

30th

St. Finian's College
Mullingar
Est. 1802
 Longford Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath,
 Ireland, N91 H593
 (044) 934 8672 - (044) 934 8313
 secretary@stfinianscollege.ie
 Terms & Privacy
Enquire
Location
crossmenu