St. Finian's College,
Mullingar
Est. 1802
secretary@stfinianscollege.ie
(044) 934 8672 - (044) 934 8313
Menu

Staff List

Senior Management Team

Principal Mr J Mc Hale

Deputy Principal Ms A Ryan (aryan@stfinianscollege.ie)

Deputy Principal Ms E Carey (ecarey@stfinianscollege.ie)

Assistant Principal 1 positions

Mr R Mc Hugh – Leaving Cert Year Head (rmchugh@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr P Leonard – 5th Year Head (pleonard@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr D Andrews – TY Coordinator & Year Head ( ty@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr K Hickey – 3rd Year Head (khickey@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr E Casserly -2nd Year Head (ecasserly@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms K Jameson – 1st Year Head (kjameson@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr G Lillis - School Self Evaluation Coordinator & ICT Digital Framework Strategy – LAOS, SSE & ICT (glillis@stfinianscollege.ie)

Assistant Principal 2 positions

Mr Donall Farrell – Health & Safety Officer and Droichead/Newly Qualified Teachers Officer (hso@stfinianscollege.ie, dfarrell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms A O Connell – Classroom Based Assessment Coordination & School Yearbook (aoconnell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms S Doran- Covid 19 Home School Liaison Officer (sdoran@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms O Glennon – Examinations & Online Assessment Coordinator (oglennon@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr N Campbell – Co ordinator of Morning Registration & Punctuality & Lates. Promoter of good practice in Punctuality & Registration (ncampbell@stfiniansollege.ie)

Ms C Grifferty – Mentoring & Student Prefects (cgrifferty@stfinianscollege.ie)

Mr S Campbell – School Development Officer with overall responsibility for the Student Council, Green Schools, School Mission & School Noticeboards & Displays (scampbell@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms M Lynam – Parent’s Advisory Council, Development of Past Pupils’ Assoc. and Secretary to the Staff Meetings (mlynam@stfinianscollege.ie)

Ms M Mc Cormack – Teaching & Learning Development Officer: Literacy & Numeracy Coordinator. Notice boards Displays for Teaching & Learning (mmccormack@stfinianscollege.ie)


Subject Department Groups
EnglishScienceBusiness/LCVP
Padraig LeonardNiall SugrueSiobhan Doran
Mary GeogheganCaroline GriffertyNiall Campbell
Maria HeereyAlan BrowneRhona Healy
Barry KellyPaul MaloneySalome Brennan
Sinead GarvinAilbhe GillShauna Keenan
Patrick MurrayClare Keighran
Shane CampbellDavid AndrewsAccounting
Siobhan ScallyLesley CoxShauna Keenan
Mary Mc CormackMartina Roache
Elaine Byrne

Aoife O Connell

Patrick Bardon

IrishSt Phyl’s & St Martha’sGerman
Caoimhe KennedyOlivia MulvihillMark Bourke
Edel GillRachel GunningKathy Jameson
Miriam Fallon
Louise Dunne
Orla Glennon
Esther Beggan
Anita O’Keeffe

Elaine Byrne

Aoife O’Connell

FrenchArtPhysical Education
Mr Alan StensonMs A BrownEmma Morris
Ma Siobhan DoranM R FinnertyAilbhe Gill
Ms Miriam Fallon
Kevin Mc Keon
MusicGuidanceSEN Team
Gerard LillisAine KirbyJenny Brady
Tracey FlemingRory MeeganNicola Flood
Daniel Connell
Lynne Blanche


Aine Fahy
Graphics & TechnReligionHome Economics
Kevin ColemanRay McHughMiriam Lynam
Sean MurphyDonall FarrellOrla Glennon
Mark QuigleyAndy DermodyCaroline Grifferty

Siobhan ScallyLesley Cox

Tracey Fleming

Daniel Connell

Sinead Garvin
MathsGeographyHistory
Salome BrennanDonal FarrellBarry Kelly
Niall SugrueShane CampbellKevin Hickey
Martina RoacheAlan StensonMaria Heerey
Clare KeighranRay McHughMark Bourke
Shauna KeenanPadraig LeonardNiall Campbell
Rhona HealyAnita O’keeffeAndrew Dermody
Eddie Casserly
Mary Geoghegan
David Andrews
Patrick Murray
Michelle Kelly

Jean Kenny

Mary McCormack

Biology/Agricultural ScienceChemistry
Caroline GriffertyMartina Roache
Clare Keighran
Paul MaloneyPhysics/Applied Maths
Alan BrowneMichelle Kelly
Ailbhe GillNiall Sugrue
Lesley CoxDavid Andrews
Kevin Mc Keon
Special Needs Assistants

Breege TaylorGemma ReillyRegina Mc Donnell
Colette WardBreege Mc Ardle
Mary MoffattSarah Curran
Caretaking Staff

Lawrence BrannellyPatrick MooreDominic Flynn
Catering Staff

Anne BrannellyMaria DunneJadwiga Mazurek
Cleaning Staff

Mariola WieczorekBarbara WieczorekJadwiga Mazurek
Secretarial Staff

Angela BardonSusan Donnelly

Calendar

February

March 2021

April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Events for March

1st

No Events
Events for March

2nd

No Events
Events for March

3rd

No Events
Events for March

4th

No Events
Events for March

5th

No Events
Events for March

6th

No Events
Events for March

7th

No Events
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Events for March

8th

Events for March

9th

No Events
Events for March

10th

No Events
Events for March

11th

No Events
Events for March

12th

No Events
Events for March

13th

No Events
Events for March

14th

No Events
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Events for March

15th

Events for March

16th

Events for March

17th

Events for March

18th

No Events
Events for March

19th

No Events
Events for March

20th

No Events
Events for March

21st

No Events
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Events for March

22nd

Events for March

23rd

No Events
Events for March

24th

No Events
Events for March

25th

No Events
Events for March

26th

No Events
Events for March

27th

No Events
Events for March

28th

No Events
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for March

29th

Events for March

30th

Events for March

31st

Events for April

1st

Events for April

2nd

Events for April

3rd

Events for April

4th

St. Finian's College
Mullingar
Est. 1802
 Longford Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath,
 Ireland, N91 H593
 (044) 934 8672 - (044) 934 8313
 secretary@stfinianscollege.ie
 Terms & Privacy
Enquire
Location
crossmenu